April 9 Bible Study – The Flood

Theme: Mysteries of God and the Bible
Topic: The Flood
Where: Jen’s Place
Time: 7pm

I’M BACK!!!!!!!!!! I’ve really missed Bible Study on Friday nights! I can’t wait to see everyone this week. Bible Study will be at my new apartment in Columbia. Please email spencervillecya@gmail.com to get the address, or text me. Addresses are not published on this blog for privacy reasons. Because my apartment has only 1/3 of the furniture (the rest is still in TN), this will be a Bring Your Own Pillow or Chair Bible Study. You are also welcome to sit on the floor.

I was very sad to miss last month’s topic on the Garden of Eden, but it inspired me to choose The Flood as this week’s topic. For me at least, it is a very interesting topic. In preparation for the study, please read:

Genesis 6-8
Patriarchs and Prophets Chapter 7

If you have any other interesting Flood readings, post links in the comments.

Feel free to bring an appetizer or a drink. I’m going to bake my annual birthday brownies and also make homemade strawberry ice cream because my friend Heather is visiting! You won’t want to miss this!

My apartment complex has open parking so you can park anywhere (no reserved spots).

Hope to see you there!

Explore posts in the same categories: Bible Study

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “April 9 Bible Study – The Flood”

  1. Shawn Says:

    mmm brownies and ice cream… welcome back Jen 🙂 looking forward to it!

  2. Brittany Says:

    I’m there!

  3. Chris Says:

    I’m coming


Leave a Reply

