New development on Web site – suggestions welcome

Hello everyone,

I think I’ll have some time to work on the site around Thanksgiving.  Currently it’s functional (see it here) but underused.  I have a few ideas here, mostly in the areas of photos and activities, but before I go any further, please let me know your thoughts on what you’d like to see on the site.  Don’t worry if your idea seems too far-fetched, just list the things you want changed on the site, or things you want added, and I’ll pool these together to assign priorities to the different tasks.

Please drop a comment here to express your thoughts. I’ll gather all ideas right before Thanksgiving, update this post and start crunching.

Have a blessed day!

Shawn

Explore posts in the same categories: Social

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

