Potluck in VA – April 30

Hey everyone, Rob here.  You’re invited to my apartment in Arlington this Sabbath for a potluck lunch.

There is access to the Mount Vernon trail (a paved walking/biking path) behind my building, and I’d like to get out there after lunch–weather permitting.  So you might want to bring a change of clothes with you.

I live in the Crystal City area of Arlington, which is roughly 50 minutes from church.  Carpooling is encouraged!  Please email me at r.e.fuller@gmail.com for directions.

If you’re able to bring something, please let me know so I can coordinate what’s needed to make sure there is enough food for everyone.

Hope to see you there!

Rob

Explore posts in the same categories: Activities, Food!!, Social

One Comment on “Potluck in VA – April 30”

  1. Shawn Says:

    Hey Rob, we scheduled a young adults Sabbath potluck at Rockville church earlier this month so I’ll not be able to attend your potluck, but i’m very tempted 🙂 Tell me that u’ll host another one in May or June


Leave a Reply

