Potluck at Rob’s in Virginia this Sabbath June 9

Hey everyone, I thought it was about time I had you folks back to my place in Arlington.

Directions and info to follow.  It would be great if we could start around 2:30 PM or so.  It’ll take some time to get to VA from church.  It’ll work best if you arrange things so you can leave directly from church.  So bring a change of clothes.  Also, carpooling is recommended since you’ll have to park on the street.

Maybe in the afternoon we can take a walk or something around DC or Crystal City.

I’m going to try to make 3 or 4 things myself.  Anything else you guys can bring would be greatly appreciated.  Bringing food is not a requirement, though.  If you don’t have time to get something together, just come out and have fun.

Call me at 301-704-4810 if you need directions or anything.  See you guys soon!

Rob

Explore posts in the same categories: Activities, Food!!, Social

2 Comments on “Potluck at Rob’s in Virginia this Sabbath June 9”

  1. Jen Says:

    I’ll be there and can take a few people in my car who want to leave from the church.

  2. Sarah Says:

    Is anyone headed that way from Baltimore? Can you please send me the address and phone number?


Leave a Reply

