Super Bowl viewing party, Feb. 3 at Rob’s

Folks, this is Brother vs. Brother, West Coast vs. East Coast, Flash vs. Working Class, do I need to go on?  If you’re not pumped up for this game…well…I’ve heard rumors that Destiny’s Child will be reuniting for a halftime performance.  Does that help?

I’m hosting a Super Bowl viewing party this Sunday at my parents’ place (Email me at r.e.fuller@gmail.com for the address).  Kickoff is at 6:30 PM.  Try to arrive by 6 PM so you can get a plate of food together and find an optimal viewing position in time to watch Alicia Keys sing the National Anthem.

I’ll be cooking a few things, and I’ve asked (begged) Cecilia to make some homemade pizzas again.  So, there should be a good bit of food on hand.  If you feel inclined to bring a over a drink or snack item, it would be much appreciated.  I have a weak spot for football-themed desserts.

I’ll leave you with this: http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-films-presents/0ap2000000130518/NFL-Films-Presents-How-a-Harbaugh-coaches

See you there!

Rob

Explore posts in the same categories: Activities, Food!!, Social

Leave a Reply

